19 Celebs That Look Really Different Without Makeup • MetDaan

19 Celebs That Look Really Different Without Makeup

celebs

I think there can be no disputing that when celebrities show up on the red carpet, they wear a lot of makeup. We are so used to seeing celebrities with makeup all the time, that we sometimes forget what they may look like without it. That’s where the fun begins. They all differ a ton from each other. Some look amazing even without all the makeup, but some just look… well, at least not like we’re used to see them.

And just because the general public is so used to seeing them with it, they’re baffled and sometimes shocked when they see them without it.

This is what 19 celebrities look like when they don’t have any makeup, compiled by Tapoos.

01

1. Anne Hathaway

I’ve got something like diaper rash on my chin and pantyhose on my head #glamour #werk

A post shared by Anne Hathaway (@annehathaway) on

2. Madonna

Considering how old Madonna is, she still looks amazing!

When you’ve been arguing with customs all week . that you really are Madonna and they still won’t release your package. !#bitchplease #restingbitchface #bitchimmadonna

A post shared by Madonna (@madonna) on

3. Cara Delevigne

A living example of perfect skin.

There’s more to this pic than meets the eye. #Valerian @valerianmovie @lucbesson

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

4. Jennifer Lopez

A prime example of someone who literally does not age. Even without makeup and being 48, she still looks stunning.

Back to Vegas… PAPER MAGAZINE OUT NOW! @papermagazine #VivaLasPaper #AlliHave #JLoVegas

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

5. Selena Gomez

Selena’s baby skin is the thing that makes her look amazing even without makeup.

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

6. Angelina Jolie

Jolie has natural good looks to her side, meaning she never fails to stun us even at 42.

Angelina Jolie

Source: Wikimedia

Angelina Jolie

Source: Hairstyleholic.com

7. Kim Kardashian

Perhaps the most talked about person in the media today, it’s no wonder that the 36-year-old mother of two (soon to be three, apparently) needs to wear makeup at all times. But even without it, she’s still a stunner.

Besties

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

8. Cindy Crawford

Letting the sunshine in — stripes and all!

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

A Canadian #TBT while I’m here in ! Outtake from my @ElleCanada cover shoot by @MaxAbadian.

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

9. Katie Holmes

Katie is a true beauty and loves to show off her natural skin, which obviously, everyone should do. Unless it breaks out a lot.

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

Happy Sunday ☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

10. Gwyneth Paltrow

The Iron Man actress has always looked amazing, hasn’t she?

#nomakeup for my 44th birthday, embracing my past and future. Thank you for the instalove #goopgoesmakeupfree @goop

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Gwyneth Paltrow

Source: Wikimedia

11. Kylie Jenner

You all saw this one coming.

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

hello

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

12. Cameron Diaz

They say some things get better with age, and Cameron Diaz is one of the many living proofs.

13. Adriana Lima

This model never fails to impress.

wawa?

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

14. Salma Hayek

Wet hair, no make up, no filter, no retouch, but very good light. #hair #nomakeup #nofilter #noretouch #light

A post shared by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on

On my way to @kering_official dinner @festivaldecannes #WomenInMotion #awards

A post shared by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on

15. Gigi Hadid

Her blonde locks and amazing blue eyes add up for an amazing combination.

rain is fallin, steal some covers

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

16. Nicole Scherzinger

Nicole is one hot pussycat doll.

#XF Press Launch today

A post shared by Nicole Scherzinger (@nicolescherzy) on

17. Bella Hadid

Bella is a famous model just like her sister, and her eyes are just stunning!

Sunshine

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

18. Chrissy Teigen

Even with everyday mom duties, she still has glowing skin that every woman out there pretty much lusts for.

Movies in bed with my puddy buddy. And before a dog in bed gets you all riled up, just know that we stink equally.

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

19. Zendaya

Zendaya has no problem going bare face because she, too, has amazing skin.

Fresh baby facededed…goodnight

A post shared by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

Vintage

A post shared by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

Source: tapoos

To Top